10-27 Mobile Game Beta Test Response

Upon people testing my game, I was told consistently that my game didn’t run smooth enough. What they meant by this was that when they tried to drag the dots with their finger it seemed to be laggy. I was also told that my game didn’t include enough reward for the player and didn’t seem satisfying enough for correct actions. I intend on adding more satisfying sounds and perhaps some animation to reward the player for doing the right thing. This will help to make the game more fun and better to play.

About JamesWrobel

I'm a junior at Alfred State College majoring in Digital Media and Animation. I specialize in digital art and photography rather than drawing and painting. It's a work in progress and I'm working hard to achieve my dreams.
This entry was posted in Interactive and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

