Production 1: The Price of Happiness

The video for my first project can be seen here

In this exercise, I was asked to shoot a short piece in which a character wants to get a cup of coffee and something gets in his way. In this edit I tried to cut out all of the unnecessary information that was presented in my draft and tried to make the story more concise and to the point. I feel as though the edit was successful and it made the message of the story stronger and much less confusing.

Below is the original storyboard for the video created by Ian Potash.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

About JamesWrobel

I'm a junior at Alfred State College majoring in Digital Media and Animation. I specialize in digital art and photography rather than drawing and painting. It's a work in progress and I'm working hard to achieve my dreams.
This entry was posted in Time-Based and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

