Away.

A layout for a website depicting my dream world.
DREAMLANDDRAWING1

2-d Design, Digital Painting, 1000×800 pixels,

Organize a webpage portraying your dream world

This digital painting represents what my dreamworld is. I love the ocean and being by the water. I enjoy being around nature. One problem is that nature is being destroyed every day by pollution. The concept behind my website is about stopping pollution. It is titled the voyage because the only way pollution can truly be stopped is if we all take this voyage together and put forth a strong effort to end the pollution. Each link at the bottom of the page is about a different kind of pollution and upon being clicked on will list ways to stop that particular kind of pollution.

About JamesWrobel

I'm a junior at Alfred State College majoring in Digital Media and Animation. I specialize in digital art and photography rather than drawing and painting. It's a work in progress and I'm working hard to achieve my dreams.
Image | This entry was posted in Non-timebased and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

